Skip to main content
site map
our twitterour facebook page

Suffragan Bishops

Suffragan Bishop George Burns
Suffragan Bishop Melvin A. Boyd
Suffragan Bishop James Moore
Suffragan Bishop Charles Trumbo

Please support the maintenance of this website.


Engineered by chief web officer 
Anita G Ward, BPS, MPS 

Designed by Dr. L. McNeese
Copyright © 2017
First Apostolic Council of KY & TN

All rights reserved

our twitterour facebook page