Skip to main content
site map
our twitterour facebook page

Region & District Assignments
Last updated June 2015


Region I - Suffragan Bishop Melvin A. Boyd

District 1 - District Elder James McDonald

Pastor Freda Blair / Christ Temple / Winchester, KY
Elder Calvin Bradley / Christ Temple / Ashland, KY
Elder Gregory Brooks Sr. / Victory Apostolic Church / Lexington, KY
District Elder Emeritus Anna E. Davis / CTNA / Lexington, KY
District Elder James McDonald / Emmanuel Apostolic Church / Lexington, KY
Elder Robert Washington / Refuge Temple Apostolic Church / Lexington, KY

District 2 - District Elder Fred Connor

Suffragan Bishop Melvin A. Boyd / Greater Mt. Zion / New Albany, IN
District Elder Fred Connor / Bethel Temple Apostolic Church / Shelbyville, KY
Elder Anthony Buchanan / House of Prayer Apostolic Church / Lexington, KY
Pastor Ann (Jackson) Freeman / Church of God in Jesus Name / Lexington, KY
Elder Sanford Pinkston / Grace Apostolic Church / Lexington, KY

Overseer / Lighthouse Temple / Wheelwright, KY

Region II - Suffragan Bishop Charles R. Trumbo

District 3 - District Elder Anthony E. Walton

Pastor Joe Eleby / Star Bethel Church / Gravel Switch, KY
Pastor Doris Harris / Calvary Temple Church / New Castle, KY
Elder Waverly Holland / Newburg Apostolic Church / Louisville, KY
Elder Michael Johnson / Bethel Star Apostolic Church / Lebanon, KY
Elder Cleotus McElroy / Baca Miracle Revival Center / Louisville, KY
Suffragan Bishop Charles R. Trumbo / New Bethel Temple / Louisville, KY
District Elder Anthony E. Walton / Christ Temple Church / Paducah, KY
Suffragan Bishop Rader Johnson / Greater Bethel Temple / Louisville, KY

Overseer / Greater Christ Refuge / Louisville, KY

Region III - Suffragan Bishop James E. Moore

District 4 - District Elder Johnnie Blissett

Pastor Yvonne Bell / Lively Stone Church South / Bowling Green, KY
District Elder Johnnie Blissett / Our Lord's Temple / Bowling Green, KY
Pastor Louise Chambers / Jesus Church of Russellville / Russellville, KY
Elder Ronnie Covington / Christ Temple Church / Leitchfield, KY

Dr. LaMonte McNeese / Apostolic Bible College / Clarksville, TN
Suffragan Bishop James E. Moore / Greater Ebenezer Temple / Owensboro, KY
Suffragan Bishop James E. Moore / Bethelem Temple Church / Henderson, KY
Bishop Alphonso Scott / Lively Stone Church / Nortonville, KY

Elder Jackie Shannon / Good Shepherd Church / Hopkinsville, KY

Region IV - Suffragan Bishop George Burns

District 5 - District Elder Larry Smith

Elder Samuel Anderson / Amazing Grace Apostolic Church / Clarksville, TN
Suffragan Bishop George Burns / Christ Temple - North / Nashville, TN
Pastor Margaret Couts / Bethel Apostolic Temple / Springfield, TN

Elder George Dunlap / New Life Apostolic Assembly / Nashville, TN
Elder Russell Perkins Jr. / Faith Apostolic Church / Ashland City, TN
District Elder Larry Smith / Bethesda Temple Apostolic Church / Dickson, TN
District Elder Emeritus Raymond Whitley / NJTPC / Springfield, TN


Region V - Suffragan Bishop

District 6 - District Elder Robert Holland 
Elder Richard Bailey / Apostolic Faith Church of Jesus Christ / Dyersburg, TN
Elder Leonard Byrum / Christ Temple Church / Brownsville, TN

District Elder Robert Holland / Church of The Lord Jesus Christ / Ripley, TN
Elder Louis Sanders / Holy Divine Apostolic Church / Henning, TN

Elder Rufus Woods / Heaven Sent Ministries / Memphis, TN

District 7 - District Elder Johnny Burrell

District Elder Johnny Burrell / Pentecostal Lighthouse / Huntsville, AL
Elder Roy Coats / First Apostolic Faith Christian Church / Gadsden, AL
Bishop Sherman L. Merritt Sr. / Greater Christ Temple / Nashville, TN

Elder Terry Poole Sr. / Full Gospel Pentecostal Church / Cedartown, GA
Elder Isaac Williams / Temple of Grace / Murfreesboro, TN

Please support the maintenance of this website.


Engineered by chief web officer 
Anita G Ward, BPS, MPS 

Designed by Dr. L. McNeese
Copyright © 2017
First Apostolic Council of KY & TN

All rights reserved

our twitterour facebook page