Skip to main content
site map
our twitterour facebook page

Council Officers

Suffragan Bishop Melvin A. Boyd

Minister Antoinette Taylor

1st Assistant Secretary
Evangelist Annette Tolbert

2nd Assistant Secretary
Sister Michelle Carter

Vice Chairman
District Elder Johnnie Blissett

Suffragan Bishop James E. Moore

Assistant Treasurer
Minister Carolyn T. Dunlap

Program Chairperson
District Elder Larry Smith

Please support the maintenance of this website.


Engineered by chief web officer 
Anita G Ward, BPS, MPS 

Designed by Dr. L. McNeese
Copyright © 2017
First Apostolic Council of KY & TN

All rights reserved

our twitterour facebook page